客房預訂
酒店外觀

衡陽麗波國際酒店

衡陽麗波國際酒店項目是由香港匯翠投資集團投資興建的酒店集群項目,是湖南省湘商大會重點簽約項目,由香港麗波國際酒店管理集團進行運營與管理。酒店集住宿、餐飲、會展、商務、娛樂、婚慶、旅游等為一體的星級綜合酒店集群。
衡陽麗波國際酒店項目占地258畝,建筑面積161000平方米,項目總投資約為12億元,衡陽麗波國際酒店為客人提供一流的硬件設施,異國風情的環境享受,熱情待客服務以及全方位的人文關懷,衡陽麗波國際酒店將一舉成為武廣高鐵三小時生活圈內觀光旅行、會務休閑的最新亮點。
衡陽麗波國際酒店擁有多個特色餐廳,滿足顧客的不同需求。1800平方米的豪華富麗的麗波國際無柱國際宴會廳、維多利亞自助餐廳、湘粵軒中餐廳、溫馨典雅的大堂吧、商務中心、名品薈、麗SPA、健身中心、室內游泳池、健康水療會等綜合服務配套功能設施。
衡陽麗波國際酒店地理位置十分優越,距衡陽高鐵東站僅5分鐘,距南岳機場僅20分鐘車程,交通十分便利。

圖片精選

聯系我們

衡陽麗波國際酒店客房預訂: 0734-2899999 (優惠券:13150) (電話忙線或無人接聽時,請在線預訂!)

海外預訂:  

餐飲、會議、桑拿娛樂預訂:0734-2899999

會議室在線預訂提交

衡陽麗波國際酒店網站:http://big5.laiborhotel.cn

衡陽麗波國際酒店地址:湖南省 · 衡陽 · 珠暉區 · 珠暉區衡州大道1號

Adress: No 1,Heng zhou avenue,zhuhui district ,heng yang, Hengyang, China

laibor international hotel

Hengyang Laibor international hotel project is the hotel cluster project by the Hongkong gathering investment group to invest in the construction of the Hunan Province, Hunan business conference key projects signed by Hongkong, Libo international hotel management group of operation and management. laibor international hotel is a four star, five star hotel cluster with accommodation, catering, exhibition, business, entertainment, wedding, tourism and so on.

laibor international hotel project covers an area of 258 mu, building area of 161000 square meters, the total investment of about 1 billion 200 million yuan, laibor international hotel provides first-class facilities for guests, enjoy the exotic environment, hospitality services and a full range of humane care, Hengyang laibor international hotel will become one of the Wuhan Guangzhou HSR hour circle of life, travel and tourism business the leisure of the latest.

The hotel has a number of specialty restaurants to meet the different needs of customers. 1800 square meters of the opulent Libo international column free international banquet hall, Vitoria cafeteria, Hunan restaurant, elegant lobby bar, business center, famous Hui, Li SPA, fitness center, indoor swimming pool, health spa and other integrated services supporting facilities.

The hotel has a very good geographical position, only 5 minutes away from Hengyang high-speed rail east station, only 20 minutes' drive from Nanyue airport, and the transportation is very convenient.

Comment

  • 会员1421:非常好的酒店体验,早餐很丰富,有孩子玩的地方。房间特别舒服。
  • 会员2078:酒店建筑体量宏大 美式风格。。房间看江景。。有散步空间。。房间地毯有些碎屑 没有吸尘 窗户打不开。。卫生间大。。早餐品种少 连衡阳特色米饭都没有。。控烟无力度。周边有烂尾楼。有停车场。当时有婚礼。。离高铁近 的士10元 但司机不太高兴 说等了很久。。
  • 会员7636:酒店很不错,服务温馨,房内设施很好,酒店还给升级亲子套房,我家孩子们都很开心,唯一缺憾的是位置暂时偏僻,吃玩不方便,另外老婆觉得床太软了点。下次来还是会选住
  • 会员1117:酒店房间非常大,服务也很好,然后晚餐都是在酒店餐厅解决的,除了太辣没毛病。性价比还不错,下次如果来还会继续入住
Reserve
Room

酒店外观

laibor international hotel

  • Address :  No 1,Heng zhou avenue,zhuhui district ,heng yang, Hengyang, China

  • Reserve :  008620-8600 9099 (CouponCode:13064)
    Busy or no answer, online booking please!

  • Foreground Tel: 0734-2899999
      (Catering Entertainment)

laibor international hotel reserve:020-86009099 (CouponCode:13064) Busy or no answer, online booking please!
Catering Entertainment:0734-2899999   Meeting room reserve

laibor international hotel address: No 1,Heng zhou avenue,zhuhui district ,heng yang, Hengyang, China

衡阳丽波国际酒店laibor international hotel Sitemap

Disclaimer: We are partners of Ctrip (including Tongcheng Elong, Qunar,Zhuna, etc.), booking, Agoda and Expedia. We only provide laibor international hotel online booking service for you. Your reservation will be forwarded to the hotel by Ctrip, Tongcheng Elong and other partners. If there are problems such as liquidated damages, Tongcheng ELong or Ctrip will deduct the money and transfer it to the hotel, We are not the official website of laibor international hotel, please know.